see.

Season Presenting Sponsors

 

Season Supporting Sponsors

 

Media Partners

ON TOUR THIS FALL:

“The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe” 
From the book by C.S. Lewis
Dramatized by Le Clanché du Rand

Coming to your local school, church or community center!
Contact us for Booking.

FALL TOUR SCHEDULE:

  • *Saturday, Sept. 23 1pm & 3pm at The Village at Meridian Fountain Square
  • *Tuesday, Oct. 10 Peregrine Elementary School (closed to student population only)
  • Thursday, Oct. 12 Trail Wind Elementary School (closed to student population only)
  • Saturday, Oct. 14, 10:30am at The Meridian Library District Cherry Lane (open to the public, space is limited)
  • Thursday, Oct. 19 The Village Charter School (closed to student population only)
  • Friday, Oct. 20, Hunter Elementary (closed to student population only)
  • *Monday, Oct. 23 Homeschool Co-Op A (closed to co-op student population only)
  • Wednesday, Nov. 1 Longfellow Elementary (closed to student population only)
  • Thursday, Nov. 2 The Village Charter School (closed to student population only)
  • *Monday, Nov. 6 Pierce Park Elementary (closed to student population only)
  • Tuesday, Nov. 7 Heritage Middle School (closed to student population only)
  • *Wednesday, Nov. 8 Meridian Elementary (closed to student population only)
  • *Thursday, Nov. 16 Eagle Elementary School of the Arts (closed to student population only)
  • Friday, Nov. 17 Andrus Elementary (closed to student population only)

*Supported in part with a grant from the Laura Moore Cunningham Foundation

Don’t see your local school, church or community center listed? Let them know you want “The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe” this fall! We can be reached at 208-287-8828 ext. 2 or email us.

COMING SOON:

“The Best Christmas Pageant Ever”

Dec. 1, 7pm & Dec. 2, 2pm at Meridian Middle School
Dec. 8, 7pm & Dec. 9, 2pm at Awaken Church, Nampa
Dec. 15, 7pm & Dec. 16, 2pm at Boise Little Theater

Eventbrite - The Best Christmas Pageant Ever Tickets

Our 5th Season is Supported by:

The Village at Meridian
The Meridian Arts Commission
Mountain America Credit Union
Starlifter Wealth Management
The Jedidiah Snelson Agency: A Farmers Insurance Agent
Clean-up & Total Restoration (CTR)
Idaho Independent Bank
Idaho Power
The Idaho Press Tribune
The Meridian Press

If your business is interested in supporting our fifth season, please contact us.